Library Board of Trustees

Library Director

Susan Riley

Library Trustees

Martha Sokol McCarty, President
Ellen Freeman, Vice President
Clayton Otto, Treasurer
Joanne Shaw, Secretary/Clerk

Janice Goldklang
Bob Fisher
Robert S. Albert
Joanne Shaw
Paul Ryan
Clayton Otto
Martha Sokol McCarty
Katie Langan
Leonard Tallevi
Nancy Tucci
Ellen Freeman


Contact the trustees at:

View the minutes of previous Board meetings here.

Library Board of Trustees 2018 Meeting Dates:

All meetings dates are on Wednesday, and held in the Community Room (unless otherwise noted):

January 24, February 28, March 28, April 25, May 23**, June 27,
July 25, September 26, October 24, November 28.

** = Meeting in Program Room, followed by dinner.


2018 – 2019 budget